System wartości

Truth = Honesty
Love = Compassion
Courage = Valor
Truth + Love = Justice
Truth + Courage = Honor
Love + Courage = Sacrifice
Truth + Love + Courage = Spirituality
The absence of Truth, Love, and Courage is Pride, the opposite of which is Humility.

Popularne posty z tego bloga

Ruby vs Kotlin: Custom Comparable classes

re-enable tray icons in ubuntu 13.10?